Three Classes Live Online Every Week

Spiritual Workout ONLINE is a monthly subscription service that delivers compassionate, consistent, personalized guidance to any and all spiritual beings having whatever unique human experiences they're having -- live online three times a week.

Subscriptions start at $5/month.

Patreon is where we manage our subscriptions.  Click over for all the information you'll need.

Crowdcast is where we conduct our Drop-Ins and Clinics.  You may engage us there commitment-free and "ala carte."  Just CLICK over to our page on Crowdcast, FOLLOW US, and you'll be notified whenever we go live.

Our Current Offerings

The Spiritual Workout Weekly Online Drop-In

Mondays 5:00-6:30pm Pacific / 8:00-9:30pm Eastern

The Spiritual Workout Weekly Online E.F.T./"Tapping" Clinic

Tuesdays 10:00-11:00am Pacific / 1:00-2:00pm Eastern

The Spiritual Workout Weekly Online Intention-Setting Clinic

Wednesdays 10:00-11:00am Pacific / 1:00-2:00pm Eastern

Ready to work out some stuff Spiritual Workout-style?

We love nothing more than welcoming new people every month.

Will you be next?  We hope so.

Until then,

 

P E A C E,

Steven Morrison, M.A.

Creator, Spiritual Workout